Contact Us

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of Officers and Committee Chairs. Email the Board of Directors at To contact a specific board member, please use the contact information below.


Jerricka Robinson

Committee Chairs

Brandy Savarese

Chair of Architecture and Historic Districts Committee

Lauren Muhammad

Chair of Green Committee

Janea McClain

Chair of Events Committee

Arlen Cullors

Chair of Planning and Development Committee

Rolando Maxwell

Chair of Safety Committee

Darryl McClain

Chair of Marketing and Communications Committee